About us

Southern Synod consists of 126 Congregations spread from as far as Potchefstroom to Khunwana in North West, Johannesburg and Vaal Triangle in Gauteng and through to Balfour and Standerton in Mpumalanga.
The Executive Committee (also called "Moderature"), are  Rev Dr LJ Modise (Moderator), Rev BB Senokoane (Assessor), Rev KS Mabelane (Scribe) and Prof RW Nel (Actuarius).
Post a Comment